2014 - 2015 Extra Duty Compensation Report All Districts

Extra Duty Role: High School Newspaper Compiled On: 5/24/2015

Districts were asked to provide the maximum possible extra duty compensation for any employee in the position listed above. This information would not necessarily reflect what a person in this position is actually making but simply the potential the person could make with that district. Districts without information below either do not employ anyone in that position, do not provide extra duty compensation for the position, or did not provide the information in time for publication. Please report errors to Shannon K. Bain at sbain@tnea.org.

Ranking District Name	Min	Compensation	Max Compensation
1 Montgomery County School District	\$	2,455.00	\$ 2,705.00
2 Tullahoma School District	\$	1,890.00	\$ 2,190.00
3 Blount County School District	\$	1,017.00	\$ 1,695.00
4 Meigs County School District			\$ 1,300.00
5 Robertson County School District			\$ 930.00
6 Obion County School District			\$ 750.00
7 Monroe County School District			\$ 700.00
8 Fentress County School District			\$ 500.00
Achievement School District			
Alamo School District			
Anderson County School District			
Arlington School District			
Athens School District			
Benton County School District			
Bledsoe County School District			
Bradley County School District			
Bristol School District			
Campbell County School District			
Cannon County School District			
Carroll County School District			
Carter County School District			
Cheatham County School District			
Chester County School District			
Claiborne County School District			
Clay County School District			
Cleveland School District			
Clinton School District			
Coffee County School District			
Collierville School District			
Crockett County School District			
Davidson County School District			
Dayton School District			
Decatur County School District			
Elizabethton School District			

Fayetteville School District	
Franklin SSD	
Germantown School District	
Grainger County School District	
Greene County School District	
Greeneville School District	
Grundy County School District	
Hardeman County School District	
Hardin County School District	
Hawkins County School District	
Haywood County School District	
Henry County School District	
Hickman County School District	
Hollow Rock - Bruceton School District	
Houston County School District	
Humboldt School District	
Humphreys County School District	
Huntingdon School District	
Jefferson County School District	
Johnson City School District	
Johnson County School District	
Kingsport School District	
Knox County School District	
Lake County School District	
Lakeland School District	
Lauderdale County School District	
Lawrence County School District	
Lebanon School District	
Lewis County School District	
Lexington School District	
Lincoln County School District	
Loudon County School District	
Macon County School District	
Madison County School District	
Manchester School District	
Marion County School District	
Maryville School District	
Maury County School District	
McKenzie School District	
McMinn County School District	
McNairy County School District	
Milan School District	
Millington School District	
Moore County School District	
Morgan County School District	
Murfreesboro School District	
Newport School District	

Oak Ridge School District	
Oneida School District	
Overton County School District	
Paris School District	
Perry County School District	
Pickett County School District	
Putnam County School District	
Rhea County School District	
Richard City School District	
Roane County School District	
Rogersville School District	
Rutherford County School District	
Scott County School District	
Sequatchie County School District	
Sevier County School District	
Shelby County School District	
Smith County School District	
South Carroll School District	
Stewart County School District	
Sullivan County School District	
Sumner County School District	
Sweetwater School District	
Tipton County School District	
Trenton School District	
Trousdale County School District	
Unicoi County School District	
Union County School District	
Van Buren County School District	
Warren County School District	
Washington County School District	
Wayne County School District	
Weakley County School District	
West Carroll Sp Dist	
White County School District	
Williamson County School District	
Wilson County School District	