2014 - 2015 Extra Duty Compensation Report All Districts

Extra Duty Role: High School Swimming Coach Compiled On: 5/24/2015

Districts were asked to provide the maximum possible extra duty compensation for any employee in the position listed above. This information would not necessarily reflect what a person in this position is actually making but simply the potential the person could make with that district. Districts without information below either do not employ anyone in that position, do not provide extra duty compensation for the position, or did not provide the information in time for publication. Please report errors to Shannon K. Bain at sbain@tnea.org.

Ranking District Name	Min Co	mpensation	Max Compensation
1 Kingsport School District	\$	3,000.00	\$ 5,940.00
2 Anderson County School District	\$	4,034.00	\$ 5,715.00
3 Johnson City School District	\$	2,731.00	\$ 5,145.00
4 Alcoa School District	\$	2,543.10	\$ 3,996.30
5 Bristol School District	\$	2,364.00	\$ 3,940.00
6 Coffee County School District			\$ 3,789.02
7 Sevier County School District			\$ 3,460.00
8 Oak Ridge School District	\$	1,893.00	\$ 3,105.00
9 Elizabethton School District	\$	1,991.00	\$ 2,924.00
10 Cleveland School District			\$ 2,829.47
11 Sullivan County School District	\$	1,700.00	\$ 2,771.00
12 Rutherford County School District			\$ 2,700.00
13 Unicoi County School District			\$ 2,500.00
14 Blount County School District	\$	1,695.00	\$ 2,373.00
15 Tullahoma School District	\$ \$	1,890.00	\$ 2,190.00
16 Putnam County School District	\$	1,800.00	\$ 1,800.00
17 Hamblen County School District			\$ 1,546.00
18 Jefferson County School District			\$ 1,400.00
19 Maury County School District			\$ 1,260.00
20 White County School District			\$ 1,000.00
21 Lincoln County School District			\$ 867.00
22 Hawkins County School District			\$ 649.00
23 Shelby County School District	\$	351.00	\$ 415.00
Achievement School District			
Alamo School District			
Arlington School District			
Athens School District			
Bartlett School District			
Bedford County School District			
Bells School District			
Benton County School District			
Bledsoe County School District			
Bradford School District			

Bradley County School District	
Campbell County School District	
Cannon County School District	
Carroll County School District	
Carter County School District	
Cheatham County School District	
Chester County School District	
Claiborne County School District	
Clay County School District	
Clinton School District	
Cocke County School District	
Collierville School District	
Crockett County School District	
Cumberland County School District	
Davidson County School District	
Dayton School District	
Decatur County School District	
Dekalb County School District	
Dickson County School District	
Dyer County School District	
Dyersburg School District	
Etowah School District	
Fayette County School District	
Fayetteville School District	
Fentress County School District	
Franklin County School District	
Franklin SSD	
Germantown School District	
Gibson Co Sp Dist	
Giles County School District	
Grainger County School District	
Greene County School District	
Greeneville School District	
Grundy County School District	
Hamilton County School District	
Hancock County School District	
Hardeman County School District	
Hardin County School District	
Haywood County School District	
Henderson County School District	
Henry County School District	
Hickman County School District	
Hollow Rock - Bruceton School District	
Houston County School District	
Humboldt School District	
Humphreys County School District	
Huntingdon School District	

Jackson County School District	
Jackson County School District	
Johnson County School District	
Knox County School District	
Lake County School District	
Lakeland School District	
Lauderdale County School District	
Lawrence County School District	
Lebanon School District	
Lenoir City School District	
Lewis County School District	
Lexington School District	
Loudon County School District	
Macon County School District	
Madison County School District	
Manchester School District	
Marion County School District	
Marshall County School District	
Maryville School District	
McKenzie School District	
McMinn County School District	
McNairy County School District	
Meigs County School District	
Milan School District	
Millington School District	
Monroe County School District	
Montgomery County School District	
Moore County School District	
Morgan County School District	
Murfreesboro School District	
Newport School District	
Obion County School District	
Oneida School District	
Overton County School District	
Paris School District	
Perry County School District	
Pickett County School District	
Polk County School District	
Rhea County School District	
Richard City School District	
Roane County School District	
Robertson County School District	
Rogersville School District	
Scott County School District	
Sequatchie County School District	
Smith County School District	
South Carroll School District	
Stewart County School District	
222.20. 223, 22	

Sumner County School District	
Sweetwater School District	
Tipton County School District	
Trenton School District	
Trousdale County School District	
Union County School District	
Van Buren County School District	
Warren County School District	
Washington County School District	
Wayne County School District	
Weakley County School District	
West Carroll Sp Dist	
Williamson County School District	
Wilson County School District	