Association Representatives

 

School A.R.  E-Mail
Allendale Elementary Carin Polk carin.polk@wcs.edu
Bethesda Elementary Lindsay Martin lindsaym1@wcs.edu
Brentwood High Doug Murray dougm@wcs.edu
Brentwood Middle Cyndy Slatton
Robert Gibson
cynthias1@wcs.edu
robertg@wcs.edu
Centennial High Cynthia McConnell
Jasmine Jackson
cynthia.mcconnell@wcs.edu
jasmine.jackson@wcs.edu
Central Office Tracey Edwards tracey.edwards@wcs.edu
Chapman's Retreat Jennifer Hood jenniferh5@wcs.edu
Clovercroft Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
College Grove Elementary Sharla Bratton sharlab@wcs.edu
Creekside Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
Crockett Elementary Sandy Witherspoon sandyw@wcs.edu
Edmondson Elementary Ashley Hillis ashley.hillis@wcs.edu
Fairview Elementary Annie Grooms anne.grooms@wcs.edu
Fairview Middle Nicole Segelke nicoles@wcs.edu
Fairview High Monica Laird monica.laird@wcs.edu
Franklin High Charles Mangrum charlesm1@wcs.edu
Grassland Elementary Amy Kate McMurray amykatem@wcs.edu
Grassland Middle Shawn Potter shawnp@wcs.edu
Heritage Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
Heritage Middle Larry Dickens larryd@wcs.edu
Hillsboro Suzie Cooksey
Billy LeJeune
suziec@wcs.edu
billyl@wcs.edu
Hunter's Bend

Celeste Grider

celesteg@wcs.edu
Independence High Jennifer Gaujot jennifer.gaujot@wcs.edu
Jordan Elementary Kristi Roberts
Liz Brabson
kristi.roberts@wcs.edu
elizabeth.brabson@wcs.edu
Kenrose Elementary Kelli Barnat kelli.barnat@wcs.edu
Legacy Middle Leigh Anne de Melo leighd1@wcs.edu
Lipscomb Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
Longview Elementary Lauren Ignomirello
Kristal Crick
lauren.ignomirello@wcs.edu
krystalc@wcs.edu
Mill Creek Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
Mill Creek Middle Judy Kleiner judithk@wcs.edu
Nolensville Elementary Becky Stengel beckys3@wcs.edu
Nolensville High Angela Frederick angela.frederick@wcs.edu
Oak View Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
Page Middle Leann White leann.white@wcs.edu
Page High Judy Davis
Patrick Toth
judyd1@wcs.edu
patrick.toth@wcs.edu
Pearre Creek Elementary Robyn Randall  robyn.randall@wcs.edu
Ravenwood Avrill Buerstetta
Caralyn Baker
avrillb@wcs.edu
caralyn.baker@wcs.edu
Renaissance High School Kathleen Cotton kathleen.cotton@wcs.edu
Scales Elementary Pat Bowen patb1@wcs.edu
Spring Station Middle Rachael Cooper
Kerry Vaughn
rachaelc@wcs.edu
kerryv@wcs.edu
Summit High open patrick.toth@wcs.edu
Sunset Elementary Valerie Hulgan valerieh1@wcs.edu
Sunset Middle Laura Kleman laurak2@wcs.edu
Thompson Station Elementary Alex Fellers
Robin Cook
alexandria.fellers@wcs.edu
robinc3@wcs.edu
Thompson Station Middle Carrie Gordon carrieg@wcs.edu
Trinity Elementary open celesteg@wcs.edu
Walnut Grove Elementary Jim Heacock jimh@wcs.edu
Westwood Elementary Beverly Purvis beverlyp2@wcs.edu
Winstead Elementary Shannon Bradley shannonb2@wcs.edu
Woodland Middle Mike Linn mikel@wcs.edu