Association Representatives

 

School A.R.  E-Mail
Allendale Elementary    
Bethesda Elementary    
Brentwood High Fred Riley MikiBobs@aol.com
Brentwood Middle Lois Coles loisc@wcs.edu
Centennial High Cynthia McConnell cynthia.mcconnell@wcs.edu
Central Office Molly Wuller molly.wuller@wcs.edu
Chapman's Retreat Jennifer Hood jenniferhood14@gmail.com
Clovercroft Elementary    
College Grove Elementary Sharla Bratton sharlab@tds.net
Crocket Elementary Sandy Witherspoon Sandyw3@comcast.net
Edmondson Elementary    
Fairview Elementary    
Fairview Middle    
Fairview High Monica Laird monica.laird@wcs.edu
Fairview High Shane Smith shane.smith@wcs.edu
     
Franklin High Charles Mangrum charlesm1@wcs.edu
Grassland Elementary Kate McMurray
Grassland Middle Elizabeth Brabson elizabeth.brabson@wcs.edu
Heritage Elementary Sylvia Coile-LeMay sylviac@wcs.edu
Heritage Middle Larry Dickens larrydickens@comcast.net
Hillsboro Suzie Cooksey cookseys@bellsouth.net
Hillsboro Billy LeJeune lejeune@comcast.net
Hunter's Bend Walter Westfield walter.westfield@wcs.edu
Hunter's Bend Celeste Grider celesteg@wcs.edu
Independence High Candace Coleman candace.coleman@wcs.edu
Jordan Elementary Kristi Roberts kristi.roberts@wcs.edu
Kenrose Elementary Kelli Barnat kelli.barnat@wcs.edu
Lipscomb Elementary Ron Peterson ronp1@wcs.edu
Longview Elementary Lauren Ignomirello lauren.ignomirello@wcs.edu
Mill Creek Elementary Kesha Luker kesha.luker@wcs.edu
Mill Creek Middle Judy Kleiner judithk@wcs.edu
Nolensville Elementary Becky Stengel beckys3@wcs.edu
Nolensville High    
Oak View Elementary    
Page Middle Leann White leann.white@wcs.edu
Page High Judy Davis judyd1@wcs.edu
Page High Patrick Toth patrick.toth@wcs.edu
Pearre Creek Elementary    
Ravenwood Avrill Buerstetta abuerstetta@hotmail.com
Ravenwood Cari Loose caril@wcs.edu
Renaissance High School Sarah Shrewsbury sarah.shrewsbury@wcs.edu
Renaissance High School Kathleen Cotton kathleen.cotton@wcs.edu
Renaissance High School Holly Coblentz holly.coblentz@wcs.edu
Scales Elementary Pat Bowen patb1@wcs.edu
Spring Station Middle Rachael Cooper rachaelc@wcs.edu
Spring Station Middle Kerry Vaugn Musi002b@hotmail.com
Summit High Christina Isong christinai@wcs.edu
Sunset Elementary Valerie Hulgan valeriehmk@yahoo.com
Sunset Middle Laura Kleman laura.kleman@comcast.net
Trinity Elementary    
Walnut Grove Elementary Joanne Fitch jmdf56@aol.com
Walnut Grove Elementary Jim Heacock jimh1865@gmail.com
Westwood Elementary Felicia Mears FM4fish@yahoo.com
Winstead Elementary    
Woodland Middle Mike Linn