Tennessee Education Association

Great Public Schools for All Students


Salary Schedules

Salary Schedules

(Data shown is the most current data available for each school district.)

To get a copy of previous years' contact Shannon Bain.

Achievement Cumberland County Henderson County Maryville City Scott County
Alamo City Davidson County Henry County Maury County Sequatchie County
Alcoa City Dayton City Hickman County McKenzie SSD Sevier County
Anderson County Decatur County Houston County McMinn County Shelby County
Arlington DeKalb County H-Rock-Bruceton McNairy County Smith County
Athens City Dickson County Humboldt City Meigs County South Carroll SSD
Bartlett Dyer County Humphreys County Milan SSD Stewart County
Bedford County Dyersburg City Huntingdon SSD Millington Sullivan County
Bells City Elizabethton City Jackson County Monroe County Sumner County
Benton County Etowah City Jefferson County Montgomery County Sweetwater City
Bledsoe County Fayette County Johnson City Moore County Tipton County
Blount County Fayetteville City Johnson County Morgan County Trenton SSD
Bradford SSD Fentress County Kingsport City Murfreesboro City Trousdale County
Bradley County Franklin County Knox County Newport City Tullahoma City
Bristol City Franklin SSD Lake County Oak Ridge City Unicoi County
Campbell County Germantown Lakeland Obion County Union City
Cannon County Gibson County SSD Lauderdale County Oneida SSD Union County
Carroll County Giles County Lawrence County Overton County Van Buren County
Carter County Grainger County Lebanon Paris SSD Warren County
Cheatham County Greene County Lenoir City Perry County Washington County
Chester County Greeneville City Lewis County Pickett County Wayne County
Claiborne County Grundy County Lexington City Polk County Weakley County
Clay County Hamblen County Lincoln County Putnam County West Carroll SSD
Cleveland City Hamilton County Loudon County Rhea County White County
Clinton City Hancock County Macon County Richard City SSD Williamson County
Cocke County Hardeman County Madison County Roane County Wilson County
Coffee County Hardin County Manchester City Robertson County  
Collierville Hawkins County Marion County Rogersville City  
Crockett County Haywood County Marshall County Rutherford County